Mike Edwards will be presenting some of the new features of Glass V3 at the Sitecore User Virtual Group

On April 17th at 9:00 AM Pacific, Noon Eastern, 5:00 PM UK, Mike Edwards will be demoing some of the new features coming in Glass V3.

This session will show you how easy V3 is to install and getting running. How on-demand and automapping work as well as how you can extend parts of Glass to fit your needs.

Sign up for the event on the Sitecore User Virtual Group.

Glass needs your support!

Glass.Mappper.Sc is supported by the generous donations of the Glass.Mapper.Sc community! Their donations help fund the time, effort and hosting for the project.

These supporters are AMAZING and a huge thank you to all of you. You can find our list of supporters on the Rockstars page.

If you use Glass.Mapper.Sc and find it useful please consider supporting the project. Not only will you help the project but you could also get a discount on the Glass.Mapper.Sc training and join the Rockstars page.

Become a Rockstart